Some People believe that it is the responsibility of the individuals to take care of their own health.Others believe that government should make sure that their citizen are healthy. discuss both views.

It is irrefutable that health plays a crucial role for mankind. Without good health conditions a person cannot do anything. One section of society holds this notion that it is the human's responsibility to maintain their health, but others think that it is the duty of government to take care of everyone's body system. This essay delves into both perspectives. Firstly, no doubt, individuals should take care about their own physical state. Every person should know about their own diet and health. For example, every nation should know the exact amount of food and calories they need per day. Furthermore, everyone should do some physical exercise to maintain the fitness. Apart from this, people should avoid unhealthy products like alcohol, tobacco, cigarettes as these are bad for everyone and can affect the body. On the other hand, it is also a responsibility of government to keep an eye on the health of folk. Media should ban the unhealthy products. For instance, alcohol, tobacco, cigarettes should be banned as these products are not good for people's health. Moreover, the government should aware individuals to take proper calories and protein. The government should host some tv program or seminars that give proper knowledge about health and diet. Overall, it is the responsibility of both to take care about physical state. Everyone should know about the exact diet as well as health and do some physical work to maintain proper health. Authority should ban unhealthy products and should aware nation about healthy food.