Many parents are unhappy with the amount of violence in video games, TV programs and other leisure activities. How harmful could this be to children? What could be done to solve this problem?

These days, modern people are worried about the amount of disturbance in video games and online programs. In this regard, there is an opinion that the violation in the virtual reality, can lead individuals to the negative outcomes, such increasing the level of aggressiveness as and committing minor crimes. However, these problems can be solved by government and parents, if they collaborate with each other properly. First of all, the main disadvantage of watching violence on the television is aggression. It is widely accepted that if children allowed to watch a significant amount of moves and TV series with too much violation and assassination, they can get mental injuries. Consequently, they can commit crime in the real life. To illustrate, many children, who spend a plethora of time in front of the monitor, are keen to fight with their peers. Secondly, this brute force can lead children to commit crimes. It is widely known that due to aggression which they inherited from their habits of watching a violence on TV, children can be influenced by these changes in their mindset. As a result, they can commit minor crimes in order to continue their video games. For example, they can steal some money from their parents, in order to buy new video games. However, there are many ways to solve these problems. Firstly, parents should limit their Childrens’ TV time. In this reason, they should motivate them to dedicate their time for useful things. A good illustration of this is doing physical exercises or learning a foreign language. Secondly, the authorities should decrease the level of disturbance. These can help the young generation to avoid negative effects of reality shows and horror films. Furthermore, these kinds of moves should not be allowed to watch for children. For instance, age limit can be an effective way to alleviate this problem. In conclusion, although many children are influenced by negative outcomes of violence on the television, parents and authorities can alleviate this issue, if they collaborate with each other properly.