Today, more and more students are deciding to move to another country for their studies. "Do you think" the benefits of this outweighs the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there is a growing trend for students to relocate abroad to continue their education despite numerous obstacles. In my opinion, i refers to the speaker or writer I believe that the advantages in terms of exposure and job opportunities make it stronger than any disadvantages it might have. Firstly, students that do not take the opportunity to study abroad limits their experience and knowledge of the world. This means that they will have less understanding of the different languages and cultures which could limit their job prospects later in life. For instance, many multi-national companies require their graduate employees to be fluent in a second language. This will be very difficult to achieve for someone who has not immersed himself or herself in another language at some point. Another reason to consider is that not being culturally aware could lead to an individual accidentally offending someone else. For example, not everyone knows that it is offensive in the Japanese culture to only use one hand when accepting a business card. Furthermore, having the opportunity to travel outside of one's fatherland provides an ample avenue to get to know about other peoples cultures. In addition, It also strengthens inter-traits relationships, this result of this could promote a stronger economic ties between countries. In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages of of having to study abroad, it's numerous benefits such as exposures to the cultures of the outside world and promoting relationships and economics ties overshadows any of its demerits.