Some People Think That Instead Of Preventing Climate Change, We Need To Find A Way To Live With It

In this day and age, more and more contemporary attention has been placed on the phenomenon that some people argue that human should accept in favour of living with climate change. I myself completely disagree this point of view, because I strongly believe that human still have time to take action as well as tackle these issues. There are several measures that governments and individuals can prevent or at least mitigate it with supports by governments and individuals. To be more specific, the government should manipulate the strict rules in favour of the carbon dioxide emissions that leads to the global warming. In addition, the authorities not only create “ green taxes “ to restrain people own vehicles, but also invest the money in the renewable energy that results in the environmental friendly environment such as using solar panels, wind energy and so on. For individuals, the awareness of each person has an important role play in reducing the climate change. Besides, every citizen consumes the energy efficiency in the suitable ways by spending less on the cars, buses and air plane, which declines a huge of toxic gas emissions from transportation. Furthermore, the municipal residents can affect the actions of governments by voting for authorities who can manage well in the issues related to the extreme weather events, rather than who intentionally ignore it. The problem of climate change is irreversible if people try to live with them, it is clear that the consequences are more devastating. In addition, the levels of the sea are increased significantly as well as people do not have any means to deal with it, because human just a small species which do not power to make the iceberg frozen again. Furthermore, the dozens of large areas are disappearing that results in the increase of sea levels, millions of people will confront with flooding, particularly in some countries do not have the methods to safeguard low-lying areas. These people will lose their jobs and home, which boosts to migrate to other countries. However, the adverse effects of disaster weathers that leads to the outbreak of diseases and famine, as well as the life of humanity are in a danger. In conclusion, it is necessary to people should take action to protect their environment instead of adopting with it.