more and more people are using computer and internet for job and students are studying online.is it a positive or negative development?

With the advent of modern technology, computers and the internet are practically available everywhere, so the trend nowadays is students are learning online and people are doing their jobs from home. This is a positive development for the employees, but detrimental for the students. The increased use of the internet and computers have made multiple online jobs available for people. This is beneficial in many aspects as people do not need to go to the office to work and perform the tasks while at home and at their free time. This is especially useful for students who work part time as in the morning they will go to schools and in the evening they can earn money via online jobs. This has enabled the students to bear their expenses which otherwise they would not be able to afford. So the availability of online jobs has made life very comfortable. Similarly, the students completing education via online courses are also having positive effects on society. This is an economically viable option for the Government as well. Government has to allocate a huge budget for the construction of schools, colleges and universities and pay the teachers as well. While online studying saves such expenses and this money can be spent on health and other essential departments. The students can complete the task which is given to them and submit it online which is way easier than going to school daily. In conclusion, the use of computers and internet for online jobs and studies has proven to be extremely beneficial for the society both in the sense of increased job opportunities and economic stability of the country.