Some people believ that it is important to give gifts to friends and Family to show that we care about them

There is no doubt that there are many different ways to show our love to the people around us. In addition, some people believe that giving gifts and presents is a better way to show our affection, while others think there are some affected methods to show our love for the people we care about. Many people believe that it is eventful to give gifts and presents to our friends and our family to show our tenderness. That is because these gifts are enjoyment in substances, and some people feel affection by having material needs. For instance, people who live oversea usually give furnishing and other expensive jewelry an adornment (as a bracelet or ring or necklace) made of precious metals and set with gems (or imitation gems) jewellery to show our love to our family members. The reason why they do that is that since they live in different countries, gifts and presents are the easiest way to prove their love. On the other hand, some people think that there are many different ways other than giving gifts to show love. In my opinion, go back once in a while to see your family, it's far more expressive to show your love for your family than those gifts. Also, expensive items are not always necessary to reveal the tenderness. The other methods, such as spending precious time with your close ones and taking care of them physically, all are also significant to our family. In conclusion, though gifts sometimes can see as a symbol to show our caring, especially in long-distance. However, sharing time with friends and family and assisting them whenever they need help can also be a pleasing way to show our love.