1. It is that in many countries, not enough students are choosing science subjects at university. What do you think are the causes of the problem? What are the effects on society?

In this modern era, there are different different fields and, so may opportunities for the students. So the students, don' t want study in common traditional subjects. Many students think that science subjects are very difficult to study. Therefore, most students don' t want to choose science subjects. On the other hand, the younger generation, like to do different different things to the society. So!, they are trying to invent things and explore new things. The result of this, the number of the students who are doing science subjects don' t enough for the future. And also, there are so many attractive job opportunities for the other subjects. But, the science subjects have common job opportunities only. Therefore, most of students willing to do the other subjects. These are the main factors for the mentioned topic. So, to increase the number of students who are doing science subjects, we can motivate them, by doing attractive sessions about the science stream. The other option for this is we can introduce new job opportunities to the students. And also, we can give a rough idea about the science stream. Then, they can understand that, the science subjects are not so difficult. By decreasing the number of science students, we haven' t enough employees in the science sector. Therefore, we have to request science employees from the other countries. The main disadvantage of this, we have to pay for the other countries for this. So, this is a direct issue for our economy. By doing all these things, we can increase the number of students to do the science subjects.