Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Fashion is tend to be one of the most trending aspects of life these days. During the last century, the styles we dress rapidly changed. In the past, no one had imagined that people will wear, the form we are dressing currently. Taking a closer look into different regions from all over the world, for instance, in Europe; people used to wear in a certain way, on the other hand, currently we can see a wide range of dressing taste. Some people argued that the trend has a negative effect on our lives. There are many reasons behind this claim. Such as, setting the bar of affording clothes very high. Also, spending much money to keep up with the new trending lines. Lastly, the bad taste of fashion, due to the flashy colours and the unusual styles. Another team has a totally different point of view, they support the idea that appearance has an added value in a positive add to our daily lives. This party has his own evidences, such as, raising the importance of using art in our manner of dressing. Adding to that, the ability of having an alternative to the out-dated customs. Last but not least, giving the fashion makers a better means of making a living. In conclusion, from my point of view, I support the idea that; Pattern has a great positive impact on our lives. Firstly, look is an important element in raising our taste of clothing. Secondly, It gives us a variety of options for clothes we might wear. Lastly, boldness of ideas that artists use in style nowadays, is a great way of expressing our inner thoughts.