Nowadays, many people have access to computers and a large number of children enjoy playing video games. What are the advantages and disadvantages of playing video games for children ?

It is important to consider that playing video games is good for young children, but too much involvement is harmful for health. In this essay, I will discuss what could be the merits and demerits of playing video games. On the one hand, playstation games are very famous and plays an important role for growing children to develop their brain faster. As a result, this could boost the awareness for all kinds of situations. For example, games related to surviving in the jungle could be a life saver for him in his adult age. There are few games such as Sudoku which helps in brainstorming. Parents should arrange small group tournaments to play games in multiplayer. Multiplayer games are very popular in canada a nation in northern North America; the French were the first Europeans to settle in mainland Canada Canada. On the other hand, playing too much games put their child into an addiction which is a very crucial phase for parents. This could lead to a situation where he does not focus on his study and it could result into poor academic statistics. Physical fitness is as equal as studies. For example, if their son does not focus on fitness which includes outdoor activities, then it could put him into obese condition. Parents should balance all of the tasks of their child. In summary, we discussed all possible good and bad of computer games. Nowadays, video games are very popular amongst children, but parents should take care of balancing all of the activities of their child. Everything should be balanced if you want to enjoy it.