Some people say that History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Nowadays, History is considered as a main subject in school, by some people, while others are of opinion that Science and Technology related are more essential than Historical events. Despite the significance Historica can have, I totally agree that science subjects are more important than Historyicaligy. Regarding the importance of Historyicus, looking to the past can be beneficial, since we can learn from the mistakes done in the past and try to avoid them for problem solving purposes. For instance, the problems regarding the climate on earth. By going back in the time and study the way people approached this problem in the past and which mistakes were made, we gain more knowledge and therefore efficient solutions can be found out for the current problems. On the other hand, The past is full of events that are unreliable, while everything done in Science, conversely, is based on experimental interpretations and is as a result more trustworthy. Never has a theory seen as officially accepted before enough experimentation and research is done. People are more likely to trust the information when visible evidence is available. Furthermore, the persons who helped developments come were mostly scientists and not historians In conclusion, the subject History can be very helpful when benefiting the way problems were solved in the past for thinking out of solutions for current problems. Instead, due to the factor of reliability, since all scientists theories are proved, subjects like science are more important than Historyjdk. Thus, more science must be taught.