Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Change is not a natural aspect for everyone. While some always stick to traditional norms and given values, there are few who are entirely innovation-oriented and always busy to make progress. This essay will discuss both sides of the issue as And my viewpoint at the end. Perhaps the most crucial reason why many tend not to change at all lies in the pattern of the human brain itself. Neurologists revealed that human's brain always tries to be in a comfortable situation whatsoever, therefore, new environments, contexts or activities trigger fear and anxiety. This is why majority less likely to do physical exercise or put effort in learning a new language despite knowing its enormous rewards. Another reason to be apprehensive about playing in safe position is connected to religious doctrine. Arguably, those ideologies forbid individuals to make changes in its original form. Furthermore, there 8is also a great deal of regulations regarding limited mobility and desire in most religions which not only impose its followers to alter the given conditions, but also make them believe that it Invincible. Clearly, this fatalistic notion deters many to take necessary steps. For instance, many Hindu preachers and Buddhist monks in Asian regions follow the given doctrine religiously and never try to bring new in their whole lives whatsoever. On the contrary, those who are change-oriented and creativity-driven are often possessed progressive attitudes. Usually they are opportunistic in nature and always looking forward to innovation. Additionally, they are not influenced by dogma, superstitions rather they would do everything to reach their goals-- change business pattern, customize rules, attend seminars, read books, hair coach to train, etc. To enhance company's activities or maximize profit, for example. Amazingly, pioneers and top successful leaders or scientists often driven by this standpoint. Overall, it seems reasonable to conclude that although both ideologies have a distinct set of codes which motivate their followers to stick to it, the latter one is outweighing its benefits to society than the former because the modern human life is hugely debt to those who brought new amenities, opportunities, laws to make the world new and lively through their insane urge towards change unlike the conservationists who never imagined to do that.