There is growing demand for fresh water nowadays and this is becoming a global problem.cause and solutions.

It is a worrying trend that purifies drink has decreased significantly due to it has become a gigantic obstacle all over the world.The essay will highlight what are the reasons behind the happening and what are a few potential measures to resolve it. To embark with, there are multifarious aspects why the necessity of purify drink has been inclined.The primary reason is that, merely 2.5% -2.75% are clean H2O on the earth and in the contemporary era, it is being polluted because of industrial rubbish, usage of fuel fossils and drainage system.The amount of natural rain has decreased, which leads to need the natural H2O.The other massive cause is that masses are wasting a significant amount of H2O to wash the vehicles, clothes and others more.Owing to, the level of rain is declining day by day.These circumstances are causing a considerable amount of reducing pure drink from the earth. Turning towards solutions, some remedies can be adopted to improve the issue.The major remedy is that an administrator should be imposed laws to control the overuse of drink.For the purpose, the government can levy higher taxes on companies and individuals who are wasting too much water.To add more, higher authority should organise programs and seminars relevant to natural resources, which are necessary for surviving the masses. At the same time, an administrator should teach to the public that how can they mitigate the concern of clean sip and what are the reasons of acqu having the same quantity, value, or measure as another equal Occurring the problem. In conclusion, an essay highlighted that factors behind the happening are overuse and polluting of H2O.The essay presented that measures to that concern are two fold: implementing laws pertaining to clean drinking and encouraging people.