Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. others, however, say that this would have little effect on people health and that other measures are required. Discuss your view.

These days it is a controversial issue, which way is the best way to improve sanitation. Others mention that we should consider rising in the number of sports clubs to make it easy for people to use, on the opposite side, some people say we should take other key elements and try to improve them. In my opinion, I support the second idea. Nowadays, I suppose sports clubs play a key role in our Mechanical life and with this hectic work schedule, The governments should pay more attention to them. Furthermore, if the authority wants people to go to Gym more often they have to establish more of these facilities. For instance, In the UK, the authority open a Series of sports complexes called “AIRBNB”, and make it easy to attend to these places with the lowest Amount of fee. In the result, the governments should have a specific pattern to build sports gyms to enhance people’s health. Having said that, it is not adequate that we only focus on building sports facilities. Although they have a Crucial role in public health, we should consider a variety of factors for this subject. For example, The Government should establish several organizations to monitor the foods coming to the homeland. Beside That they have to take taxes on GM foods to make it less popular for the nation. So, we should take other Elements serious and to try to improve them. In conclusion, while we cannot ignore the importance of sports gyms for public health, I think we should have stricter laws against unhealthy foods.