Around the world it is likely that more adults will work from home and more children will study from home as computer technology becomes cheaper and more accessible. Do you think it is a negative or a positive development?

Technology has prevail an option to people with its more availability at very reasonable cost, specifically in the form of computer and Internet. Owing to it, many adults around the globe, prefer to work from home, not only that, children also study online with the aid of computer technology. I, personally, believe that it is a negative development and reasons are enunciated in the trail paragraphs. In this technophile world, adolescents, complete their job duties by working from home with the help of technology. Undoubtedly, they can be with their family all the time, yet, it might affect on their job performance. As, working from home could divert their concentration as they are surrounded by their kith and kin everytime work done in addition to regular working hours overtime, which will curtail their focus from their work and they got failure to achieve their target. To exemplify, being at home, adults might need to do some household chores in their working hours and they cannot work 8 hours fully compare to their work place. Furthermore, this phenomenon can also have harmful effects on children's study. Firstly, by taking online classes they will lose on personal interaction with the teachers which - I feel - is an indispensable factor to study well. Secondly, they cannot get accurate results via online tests rather than physical classes. To cite an example, a recent studystudy be a student; follow a course of study; be enrolled at an institute of learning study study study shows that web applications do not provide proper results up to the mark, whereas, when it is being checked by the faculty, they can rectify the errors properly, which stands as an epitome. To recapitulate aforesaid points, I assert without demure that though technology is being considered as a boon in this modern era, however, they cannot have positive results all the time. Working or studying from home will eventually end-up having more negative effects which cannot juxtapose with positive effects.