Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is an irrefutable fact that the dressing sense reflects the person's personality whether you are at work or at home. Some workplaces assert that dress according to the work is most important, whereas other feels that work is more important than clothes. In my opinion, both sides are appropriate and in this essay, I intend to discuss both sides and my views before reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several reasons why the companies focus on their employee’s dress. Firstly, in the IT sector, the folks are known by their profession. Basically, this kind of sectors are white colour jobs, where employer’s always focus on communication skills as well as clothings. According to the research, experts found that the people’s who are in sitting jobs, they always have a good uniform as compared to other field jobs. On the contrary side, In the industrial sectors are little bit different than others. In addition, in the industries there are two types of workplaces such as inside department job and field technical job. Moreover, there is no doubt, in the technical jobs also have Specific uniforms, but they always appreciate their employee’s by their skills. In my prospective, the importance of uniform and professional skills both have their own place. I worked in the industrial sector, but my employer always focuses on employees designated clothes as well as quality of the task. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that it doesn’t matter which sector you are working. The seniors always check everything of their junior to maintain the reputation of their organization.