Some parents believe that children in their leisure should be involved in educational activities. While others believe it adds to much pressure on children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although educational, leisure pursuits preferred by some parents as it will aid children to utilize their free time productively, others firmly believe that this trend will bring an undue burden due to lack of relaxation and physical movement. This essay agrees that an increase in technology is beneficial to students and teachers. This essay will discuss both points of view. To embark with the pivotal rationale behind the topic at hand is rapidly soaring competition over the past few decades. Consequently, survival in the modern era has boosted considerably. Therefore, Youngsters need to spare their time to enhance their academic knowledge which would help them to get admission in any tertiary training. As a result, they can obtain splendid employment opportunities and a good standard of life. For instance, according to a survey, conducted by the advanced education institute, shows that children who immersed all the time in their study are more likely to suffer from a mental disorder. Moving forth, the reason behind the second school of thought is an extreme pressure of study, which in turn leads to stress increases. As a result, emotional outlet gets diminished, which resulting outburst of anger, deficiency of patience or psychological disorders like depression, anxiety. For example, the government enforces legislation that there must be a sport-related curriculum with schooling. In conclusion, although, academic leisure activities help the student obtain the soft skill to achieve a magnificent job chance, relaxation and physical exercises are more vital for the overall development of a child.