University education should be restricted to the very best academic students, rather than being available to a large proportion of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Academy improvement should be restricted to the very best academic students, rather than being available to a large proportion of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Some people believe that academy literacy should be limited to a minority of the excellent academic students, rather than having wider access to a majority of young people. I am of the opinion that it is a good idea for tertiary curricular to be available to most learners. One of the most obvious reasons why people should be easily accessible to educational institution science after high schools is that a college student prepares most young people to meet high – level qualifications. Indeed, employers expect to recruit employees with at least one degree in a competitive working environment today. Doubtlessly, academy graduates with fundamental theoretical knowledge can quickly adapt to their jobs and helps nations develop many important realms. Furthermore, I strongly believe that broadening opportunities to enter universities reduce the shortage of brain worker resources. According to recent reports in the New York Times newspapers, the sufficiency of brain workers has positive effects such as the expansion of potential enterprises, the development of working environment and the increase of industrial innovations. As a result, many nations can accelerate these beneficial impacts thanks to the efficient provision of graduate labour force. It is argued that only the very best academic students with high marks can acquire tertiary knowledge. However, having good marks does not guarantee whether students are intelligent or not because they usually study studiously. Obviously, curricula in universities are different from those with lower discipline because learners can deal with many practical projects. Therefore, students with poor academic performances can expand their mind and success if they learn in their desirable majors in universities. To conclude, I totally agree that academy training should be available to a large proportion of your people because a college schooling provides students with a steady foundation for future jobs. The educational institution, qualifications and knowledge enable students to achieve their goals.