A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of the problem if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism.

A few areas in the globe depend on the world trip to provide revenue. Whereas, it creates some issues in the multi global trip if not handling properly. I write up the causes of these issues and solution, in this essay. Let us begin with, a few disadvantages in an international tour such as pollution, and lack of area. To elaborate, travel from the other nation develops specific troubles as the air and soil pollution because of overcrowded and throwing rubbish in the land. Moreover, additional use of natural resources like water, fuel, and energies leads to shortages in domestic people. In addition, due to overcrowding change to develop illegal activities among citizens. Thus, it is evident it has a few drawbacks. However, there are several advantages of multinational travel such as to improve the economic level of the countries, a person can be broad-minded, and gives employment options. So, the authority needs to take action against the important problem and put certain rules and regulations then it is manageable. While an individual has to follow for societal development. For instance, discarding waste in public place need to punish with a penalty. Give awareness regarding the importance of natural resources and limitation in the use. Thus, it is clear these problems can solve easier by reasonable solution. To conclude, I think there are enormous negatives in world tourism due to delinquency, but is solvable with an appropriate administration. There are several pragmatic methods are available to manage these difficulties like awareness and penalty.