As more and more people move to cities and as cities expand in size, City life loses its appeal To what extent do you agree or disagree with this

It is considered for some the charming of lifestyle in cities with a huge amount of immigrants decrease. In my opinion, I believe that living in a place which is expanding in size could affect native’s routine. However, It means that the city would be multicultural, an that is amazing. First of all, there are popular metropolis which a lot of people from other countries or towns choose as a good area for living and working. The issue is that these cities, which are not prepared for that large number of the population, could suffer a transport collapse, as well as renting a house could be expensive and finding a nice site to live could be difficult. For example, Buenos Aires receives a lot of immigrants from Venezuela and Colombia every year. The result of that is a collapsed city where taking busses and subway is not comfortable at any time during the day. On the other hand, the city could be more appeal because each immigrant brings his own culture. It means that this place will be multicultural, helping to the native people to know different languages, foods, traditions, and so on. For instance, In Auckland, where I am living, we can find a lot of restaurants offering dishes from India, China, Japan and other countries around the world. To sum up, cities have definitely changed when a huge amount of people go to live there. Thus, it does not mean that they will lose their appeal. Some repercussions of that are bad for the population, but other ones are spectaculars for the city’s growing.