Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Many people find that it is important to live in a well-organized environment. I agree that an orderly place creates a sense of pleasure and improves working efficiency. Life can be more enjoyable if we can maintain our home tidy and clean. Storing home applications and important documents in right places enables us to relocated and have them ready for use all the time.The house can be a welcoming place if household garbage is taken care of on a regular basis. In addition, Organizing things like furniture, clothes, and tools creates more spaces, so that We can optimize those areas for another purpose that allow us to feel relaxed and relieved. If everything is in a mess, it may make us feel distressed and distracted. It is nice to live in a place where everything has right positions, and where is clean and comfortable to take a rest. People who have a habit to maintain an organized workplace are able to perform their work in an efficient way. They properly sort documents accordingly and make different labels to categorize, so that they can easily and clearly relocate them. They can quickly respond to any request by colleagues, and find out the necessary documents within a second, which improves their productivity and allows them to be more concentrated on tasks. In addition, those who keep a clean workplace consistently are considered as hard-working, diligent, trustworthy people, and they are more likely to earn more respect by their colleagues. In conclusion, to keep home and workplace tidy and organized can create an enjoyable living area, and make people more productive at work.