People's shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to tan any other factors. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Some people argue that age is the main factor that affect consumers' behaviour. However, from my perspective, I partly disagree with this idea. In this essay, I will prove it with explanations and examples. It is undeniable that shopping habits are significantly influenced by the maturity of the consumers. This is due to the fact that individuals have disparity in years often have dissimilarities in psychology. Youngsters, for example, they often want to show off so that they spend a huge amount of money on clothes and accessories. In contrast, adults who have married and had their own children, they tend to buy only the necessary products and save up for their families. Furthermore, the age has considerate impacts on the food people consume. I can be recognized that the old often choose healthy food, whereas the young often eat fast food such as fried chicken. On the other hand, along with the age group, factors related to finance and cultures play a vitally important role in consumers' decision when doing shopping. While rich people usually buy high-ends, which they believe one of the most well-qualified products, the poorer ones cannot afford these products and tend to consume low-ends, what meet their budget. In addition, individuals' shopping habits also depend on the cultures. In fashion, for an instant, American or European women like to buy sexy clothes. However, Asian ones often make purchases for clothes that cover their body up. In conclusion, although age group affects the consumer shopping behaviour considerately, I do believe others factors related to finance and cultures also have a significant influence on buyers' decisions.