Some people prefer to live in a house, while others think that there are more advantages living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to living in a house rather than in an apartment?

The preference of a human, living in an apartment or home depends on a lot of factors. Some people prefer to live in a flat because the expenditure incurred is cheaper than staying in a house. While some people prefer privacy over the amount. This essay will discuss the advantages of living in a flat over the ranch. To begin with, the expenses incurred to maintain a flat are not high, in contrary, to duplex. Moreover, the services provided by the community are less expensive. They provide services like fitness facilities, a sports centre for the use of members for less tariff. They provide security to protect the colony, in contrary, the duplex owner, they have to look for security agencies which are reliable and have to pay the hefty fees to hire them. For instance - The place where I stay, has a small park in the society premises in which they have types of equipment for the kids to play inside the premises and they don’t have to go out in the park which is at the distance. These provide security for the kids, moreover, it is not time-consuming for the parents. Secondly, the neighbours can help each other in case of an emergency. Unfortunately, the person it is not possible for the row house as the owner is unknown about their neighbours, so they cannot take help from them. However, they are dependent on themselves or their family members. The freedom to renovate the home as per their wish is possible for bungalow owners, while there are interrupted by the members for the flat owners. The interference of neighbours is minimal as compared to the flat owners. In conclusion, the capital, which is saved and the help which we get at the time of emergency is more valuable than having a humongous home. Therefore, I recommend human to stay in flat instead of staying in a bungalow