Accomodation and transport problems are increasing in many large cities. Businesses are encouraged to move to rural areas . Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

It has been observed in recent years that the number of men and women choosing to live in large cities to be close to their work is increasing which have generated multiple problems such as in transport and accomodation. Thus, given that the industrial sector is progressing very fast, many people think that workplaces should be relocated to the rural areas. In my opinion, I believe that it is very essential to encourage firms to move outside large cities in order to benefit from its proven impact on society. On one hand, it is known that city people are suffering from small living spaces due to the significant increase of workers living in cities. By contracting to the countryside where land is still available for new building or even living residence. In addition, accomodation costs will decrease. For example, the rent of a small apartment in big cities such as Paris is equal to that of a house in the surrounding of the city. Another point to consider, most people prefer city life which was the main reason behind the concentration of businesses there. Hence, it will be extremely hard for workers to rearrange their schedules to fit the long daily journeys to rural areas. In addition, those journeys may not be as easy and smooth, especially using public transportation. For instance, some locations need more th en o conjunction used in comparatives than ne transport mode to be reached and so this will become very time consuming In conclusion, we live in an age where housing and transport problems seems to be very serious in large cities. As a result, it seems wise to get behind the idea that businesses should consider moving to the countryside in order to enhance daily life.