Nowadays, doctors can become very rich. Maybe they should not focus on profitable activities such as plastic surgery or looking after rich patients and concentrate more on patient's health, no matter how rich they are. Do you agree or disagree?

Medical practitioners are becoming wealthy. Some people believe that doctors should not think of profitable avenues such as plastic surgeries and taking care of affluent patients, instead they should pay attention on improving the health of people irrespective of whether they are rich or not. This essay disagrees with the aforementioned statement. This essay will first, discuss deserve huge payments as they have spent a major part of their lives in studying and further, outline that plastic surgeries are also essential. Doctors have spent a large part of their life along with spending millions in studying medical courses from top universities together with years of practising in hospitals, in order to develop the skills and expertise in improving people's health. Hence, they deserve to earn exorbitantly. As a result, it is justifiable for them to pay more attention to wealthy patients who are willing to pay higher. To elucidate, a recent study conducted by The Times showed that more than 80 percent of medical professionals mentioned that since they have spent a major part of their income in getting a doctor's degree they are worthy to earn huge sums of money. Apart from this, cosmetic surgeries are also considered essential as they are directly associated with a person's mental condition. This is to say, many patients who are not happy with their physical appearance or have been a victim of some crime or accident, such as acid attack or burnt become mentally and emotionally depressed from their looks. Hence, a doctor helps these people to bring back their beauty so that they feel more confident in facing the world. To exemplify, a recent study conducted by The Hindustan Times showed that more than 60 percent of people have become emotionally strong and confident after getting their plastic surgeries. To conclude, I vehemently disagree with the statement that physicians should not concentrate facial surgeries and looking after rich people. However, in my opinion, I beleive that since doctors have spend makority of their life in studying they dereve to earn huge amount, moreover, cosmetic surgeries are equivalently important as they help to improve people's mentall conditions