There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

It is true that a rich variety of musical styles can be found around the World. Rap is a vital piece of all human cultures for a range of reasons, And I would argue that traditional melody is more important than modern, International rock. The soul is something that accompanies all of us throughout our lives. As Children, we are taught songs by our parents and teachers as a means Of learning language, or simply as a form of enjoyment. Children delight Singing with others, and it would appear that the act of singing in a The group creates a connection between participants, regardless of their age. Later in life, people’s musical preferences develop, and we come to see Our favourite songs as part of our life story. Opera both expresses and Arouses emotions in a way that words alone cannot. In short, it is difficult To imagine life without it. In my opinion, traditional singing should be valued over the international A tune that has become so popular. International pop opera is often Catchy and fun, but it is essentially a commercial product that is marketed And sold by business people. Traditional piece, by contrast, expresses The culture, customs and history of a country. Traditional styles, such as...(Example)..., connect us to the past and form part of our culture Identity. It would be a real pity if pop tune became so predominant that These national styles disappeared. In conclusion, rock is a necessary part of human existence, and I Believe that traditional tune should be given more importance than International soul.