some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy , with everything organized and in the correct place. what is your opinion about this ?

In the current era, how a person manages his home and workplace can make a positive impact on his life. There are some people who think that it is imperative to keep home and workplace tidy, because it can make life a lot easier. In my opinion, I agree with this fact due to the reasons that this contributes in saving people's times and helps them keep things organized. To begin with, managing time is one of the most complicated tasks in everyone's life, because people don't know what to do at a certain time period due to lack of management skills. They have scattered their things all over the place that makes the task of finding a specific thing very challenging. For instance, when I was studying in a university, I was always looking for my assignments that I needed to submit urgently, which wasted lots of my time. As a result, I was late to attend my classes, which caused by the marked reduction of my course due to late submission. That is why, it is necessary to organize everything beforehand, otherwise it can adversely affect someone's future. On the other hand, it is a well-known notion that an organization is a key to success and to gain prosperity, because if a person is organized then he finishes tasks much faster than an un-organized person. From a workforce point of view, it is very critical that employees keep themselves organized in order to deliver the assigned tasks on time. However, an organization does not merely help to save time, but it also reduces the stress, which is a very common problem with some people who are always trying to find some important documents and couldn't find on time, as a result, late for their meetings. This causes negative effects on peoples careers as well as various health issues including depression. In a nutshell, there is no doubt that great management and organization can make a positive difference in people's life. Most importantly in this competitive world, people should pay more attention to their organization skills, so that, they are well-prepared for the days ahead.