Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. • Do you agree or disagree? • Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

There is no doubt the workforce of a country is one of the key supporter of economic growth. There is an opinion among people that fixed retirement age for all workforce, irrespective of their job is not good, and they believe some worker need to retire and rewarded at a certain age, which I strongly endorse. First and foremost, there are some occupation which requires physical work from the labours which leaves one's muscles to fatigue soon than any other kind of jobs. This is because manual work depends on the human body use of hands and legs and vice versa differ from job to job. A good illustration of this is a machine operator in any factory and a truck driver in the logistics field, the operator needs to handle every metals daily, whereas, a driver need to sit consciously and drive the truck for miles. Finally, this kind of jobs, maybe not bad for physical health right now but day by day there muscles stress more and eventually make them sick. Besides, workers' mental health also getting worse in fewer jobs, whether they are the CEO or manager, for stress it does not matter. This kind of supervisor job role required lots of mental ability to solve complex issues in their organisation, in fact, the key role of managers are critical thinking and problem solving which takes lots of brain work and finally it's stressed out. For example, a study of Indian labours force health and hygiene conducted by all Indian employees' welfare association found that 70 percentage of managers are working under huge stress and they claimed that this will lead to disruption of the Indian economic growth. In conclusion, I believe employees working under physical labour jobs and mental stressful jobs must be given early retirement with appropriate rewards which they own.