Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Delivering a message to the society would be a dream for a many individuals, but due to the interference of government, a group of innovative people finds it difficult to establish their personal views. On the one hand, it is obvious that most of the governments are keen on promoting national unity among their nation, but movies or songs are a vital platform for a person to trier cultural clashes within the people. To be precise, an individual part of a particular religion or culture with hate on other religions will generate media that directly discriminates other cultures and eventually this would wreak havoc upon the residents of nations. Moreover, as the materials are generated by the talented artists are viewed by members of all groups, it is essential for the authorities of the country to observe and place barriers according to their content. For example, contents like porn, sexual violence and graphic contents are factors that play an important role in the development of today’s youth. In contrast, many citizens of the state are not aware of the flaws that goes within the administration of the country. In other words, a part of the community will be concerned with alerting the local people regarding the political strategies through images or video clips, but the involvement of a nation’s authority would prevent this from occurring. Therefore, some inhabitants are finding it difficult to share their views due to the fear they have in their local administrations. In conclusion, it will be beneficial if the population is allowed to display their ideas without any obstacles, but when considering the advancement of the nation and ensuring the peace among, the people It is a must to place restrictions.