some people believe that it is foolish to get married before completion of studies.

In today’s globalised scenario, marriage before completing the education or getting a desire employment is the most ubiquitous issue that has led the emergence of ambivalent perceptions and raged a worldwide debate. Although this notion is explicitly contradicted by many, I strongly agree with the assertion. The following essay will elaborate my perspective. To justify my viewpoint, it can be said that irrefutably, getting married before completion of school or getting job will have deleterious impact on the life of individuals, in terms of feeling responsibility pressure and financial burden. In other words, the circumstances of people change once they get married as they require to spend money on their leisure activities and other household items, which are essential to fulfil basic needs. Moreover, single person can save their money and will have fewer living expenses. Hence, completion of qualification or getting employment before marriage plays a role of paramount vitality in one’s life. Moreover, another reason for upholding this notion is the indispensable fact that there are some time arguments between the couples as they have different goals to meet and in these situations person who is studying will have to face stress and other mental health issues. For instance, conclusive research evident points towards the conspicuous fact that people who got married before finishing their study score less marks in their exam as compared to their single classmates. Therefore, one should have to graduate or find a suitable work before marrying so that they have bright future. From the analysis of above argument, it can be deduced that to embark on the paradigm of excellence one should marry after completion of their study or getting a job opportunity and one should also have rational, logical and balanced approach towards this issue.