Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In this essay I am going to talk about the reasons and solutions for the working people not exercising enough and having a healthy life. However, the reason behind workers does not go to workout is really depends on the workers himself. For example, sometimes the fee for the gym is too high, especially if the salary barely covers the rent or the children's requirements etc. Some people really get bored of the same routine at the gym and can't keep up with going to work out every single day! For more, companies should provide a discount for their employees to encourage them to get to the gym or make roles. For instance the employee should walk everyday a half an hour or they will be consequences. So they will exercise more. In conclusion humans should know the importance of going to work out and living a healthy life. And their company should encourage them more and more.