Some people say that History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History

Nowadays, History is considered the main subject in school, by some people, while others believe that science and Technology related are more essential than History. Despite the significance that the subject History can have, I agree that scientistic a person with advanced knowledge of one or more sciences scientists school subjects are more important. Regarding the importance of History as a school subject, looking at the past can be beneficial, since we can learn from the mistakes done in the past and try to avoid them for problem-solving purposes. For instance, the problems regarding the climate on earth. By going back in the time and study the way people approached this problem in the past and which mistakes were made, we gain more knowledge and therefore efficient solutions can be found out. On the other hand, History is full of unreliable events, while everything was done in Science, however, is based on experimental interpretations and is as a result more trustworthy. Never has a theory seen as officially accepted before enough experimentation and research is done. People, therefore, are more likely to trust the information when visible evidence is available. Furthermore, the people who helped developments come were mostly scientists and not historians In conclusion, the subject History can be very helpful when benefiting the way problems were solved in the past for thinking out of solutions for current problems. Instead, due to the factor of reliability, since all scientistic a person with advanced knowledge of one or more sciences scientists scientific theories are proved, subjects like science are more important than History.