Some people believe that adults get motivated to exercise and play sports because of the major sports events on TV such as the Olympic Games and Football World Cup. Others say that there are many ways apart from TV to encourage them to exercise. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A certain number of mankind affirms that grownups attain impetus to do physical workout and outdoor games because of leading sports events on television such as the Olympic Games and the Soccer world cup. Whereas others claim that there are many alternatives to TV to spur them to do fitness activities. This essay narrates either side of views with my own supporting opinion. Nowadays everyone wants to look good and be healthy, which will save people from lifestyle diseases such as diabetes and heart attacks. It is boring activity to do exercise without any motivation, so must of the gymnasiums have loud nice music to keep the spirit of exercise on. TV channels are flooded with physical fitness advertisements and programs which are helping humankind to consider exercise seriously. Easy way to watch the Olympics and Football World cup is on television, where one can see the healthy body of athletics and they get inspired. According to me one should watch TV programs about sports and world cup to gain information about global and local sports. Furthermore, to get motivated about health by looking at sport stars. On the other hand, there are articles, books, magazines and public speeches about health awareness, which directly informs us about the importance about muscular body, which helps to keep the brain healthy. The internet and social media are top contenders for communication to the masses using viral videos and photos and articles. Mouth publicity about health is the best option to convey and convince about athletic body. As per my views, it is vital to do the exercise, and be in shape, which has a direct effect on mind and soul and brain, other media such as those elaborated here are much better and convincing methodologies to urge the importance of exercise to adults. In conclusion, either social media or referrals or TV, radio, the crux of the broadcasting is to go to the gymnasium by wearing sports shoes and track suite. As per my opinion TV is less important media nowadays to inform about anything, another medium is much more convincing. Health is wealth anyways.