Some people believe that government is responsible. To solve global environment issue while other believe that individual is responsible for environment give your opinion.

Global environmental prblems a state of difficulty that needs to be resolved problems are dominant threats in the modern world. It cause to build up lots of climate issues. The scientists have discovered major environmental threats that called acid rain, global warming and reducing the Ozone layer. All of this plural of "this" these issues are generated from humen characteristic of humanity human activities, however small number of the natural incidences such as nitrogen fixation, lightning and the methane blowing from the lagoons. Firstly, the developed countries that contain lots of industries such as China, The USA, England have been produced large amount of greenhouse gases. Instance for, methane, CFC, Carbondioxcide. Green house gases have the ability to absorb heat from sunlight, hence the surface of the earth is heated. According to my view, responsible should be taken every individual and governments, perhaps if governments establish plenty of regulations, greenhouse gas emissions will reduce. Although, countries come up with the best solution for minimizing the environmental issues, the company owners don't like change their opinions. Secondly, Global environmental conditions have badly affected by the environment, however it is directly dealing with the human and animal ecosystems. Nonmetallic oxides are caused to acid rains. The acid rain can destroy forests as well as acidify natural water sources. In addition, It can destroy the metal buildings. Global wrming the process of becoming warmer; a rising temperature warming is caused by so many problems like dissolve glaciers, increased sea water level and physiological problems in human moreover, global warming destroys biodiversity and animal food chain. These problems can't control only governments. It is responsible of all people who live on the earth. In other words, it combines effort. In conclusion, if we want to protect our world we will take responsibility of the nature. Finally, if we protect it, we will get advantages consequently.