Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Kids must learn that how they could behave positive in public.Guardians and care takers can teach them how to live in community.While the other hand, educational estates also important in this regard. Parents are the first interaction for the babies and parents can give knowledge that how they can become a good part of society.Parents are the role model for young kids and mostly they get a lesson from their parents.So, parents should show responsible acts in the front of their sons or daughters.When parents perform some right tasks, then children always adopt this.As seen educated guardians try to put good habits in their kids since childhood. Such role models keep their surrounding neat and clean so that their children also follow their habit of cleanness. Therefore, parents are effective guider for their baby kids. While other people consensus that school is better and secure place for young ones to learn good aspects in a view of society.Well school mainly focus on educational work or academic infrastructure, but education places also show concern about well being of communities.But I think school was less keen to teach their students about society because of educational purpose.As observed institute often keeps attentions on improving their educational face or academic level.They give tips about learning studies in specific subjects. To sum up, parents are crucial to give clues about impressive manners in the form of their actions that they are good in community because children always follow the performs of their parents.