it is compulsory for children to attend school between the ages of 5 and 16. many people are in favour of raising the age at which children must start their schooling to 6 or 7, and the age at which they are allowed to stop to 17or 18. people of this view believe it is important for young children to spend more time with their parents, while they believe teenagers would gain more inform staying in school longer

Task2 are grown are age Cultura y Takes The competing for dillebror ka atkend school Ile ages of favours of ruising raising chilolens med start their schooling to say and the age of ou mesed to stop to 70. le poople el his views to spend more time with they boleve terogens kerogens would your inform are at their parents cutery to their childreng very nice, when they learning pery things in the socied life and have friends. So that dildren start their study. 2, age from there childhood at the Another print, many tong children fevengony come children, growing parents to when their children did. Some parents are to their children ngobre side. Sochas mal qilamang These doel, ring teenagere teenager are going to cilj altyd 5 they an learning Susching and drinking. If children in) feenager teenagers are living with their parents, they are not attending to Saroting and teenagers added to the drink and make these ternya live with their prenenty of least 18 year, To conclude, I would like to state that there are above mentioned. However. If I have to choose one then I believe that the Sceoul view it more Elfective and powerful than the first view. So that terngang should live their perral o neer their parent fonet To what extent de you agree with this view. In alden Alden days majority of students Sport fiare ther - piosenkso Harvey need living in modern ever where every stotouts are changes have taken place saw a days. big schools and colleges. It is believed by some people, while fleurs have agree essay. I would shed ligh an the following porngraphs pornography. They are certain reasons to support my stortents (tenogers tenors) improving their knowledge the stoutes most of the parents should join their childern the School at the age of 5 years. Thereofles yang dilera Learn such as gomes Gomes, sports, talking good manners and stody. However, some Young children learn had the fighting, Stalding. Moreover panuts pants should say Now a days rany, like and