Some products can be made quickly by a machine. Other items take a long time to be made by hand. As a buyer, which do you prefer and why? Give specific details and examples in your answer.

Due to their efficiency, the machines have taken the lead over some massive industries worldwide, but there are also a minority of enterprises who don’t utilize them in the process. However, man-made product is more likely to consume time and often being the most expensive in its tier. As a normal consumer, I prefer the ones made by machines rather than spending more cash on original man-made products, and I will critically explain my reasons. To begin with, industrialized products made by such technologies tend to have less failure in the process, so the quality of each product is adequate for each others. Industrious companies like Adidas and Nike for example, their means of utilizing technologies supported them to become the most well-known sports brands world wide. The majority of people who bought their shoes would never argue over the brands’ standards, yet they became addicted. Secondly, they are considerably cheaper in terms of price. The ones made by human skills are relatively rare, which in turn boosted their price, and sometimes they are unattainable for some society. Production assisted by sophisticated devices is the most effective, they could efficiently manufacture things which are impossible for human hands, and they could produce a plethora of them. The unlimited amount will not boost its attractiveness, but it could be cheaply retailed in the society. In a nutshell, machines made products affordable and it’s probably the best option for customers, yet if they still are demanding over the man-made ones, we have no rights to prevent them.