Nowadays, not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on the society.

It is impossible to disprove that fact to the number of science students was shrinking when compared to other discipline. This trend has been increasing and causing many problems. An upcoming paragraph will analyse some explanation for this reason. Firstly, to study a science subject requires hard work and patience. Many students around the world does not have those qualities due to this, they choose any easy stream (such as commerce and engineering) and these students indulge in leisure. In one instance, after completing four years in science, they require to do another two year course in any specific subject to become a specialist. Students have to devote their lives for 4 to 6 years in university and they want to have that passion about that subject since it will motivate them. Secondly, getting jobs for science students is very difficult in this competitive world, whereas other degree students having more number of opportunities As a result, there will be a shortage in a research field and this would bring more problem to our society. Science field is a very important subject in the earth because nowadays people do not care their health an account of this many of them affected by various kinds of disease. If students decreased in this area, then many innovative ideas which will come from mind would be disappeared and it will create more pressure on exciting practitioner. To conclude, although having many difficulties in science, it will give the best future for who worked hard. Moreover, the world needs their service to acquire a healthy life.