Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenage should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education plays a vital role in each and every person’s life because it opens the doors of employment in the forthcoming. A camp of society thinks that adolescents ought to learn all the subjects of the school curriculum, whereas another segment of persons believes that teenager should concentrate on these subjects in which they are interested. According to my point of view, learning all school apt is a better aspect for adolescents to choose their specification in their prospective. There are various reasons for it. I will elaborate on some causes in the following paragraphs of this essay. On the one side, according to some human beings, a teenager ought to focus on all susceptible because the whole curriculum is crucial for students. Firstly, a learner can fundamental knowledge and information about basic principals by reading all subjects. As a result of it, they could become able to apply it in their eventual as well as philosophy is a cornerstone for trainees to achieve a peak of glory. Secondly, reading all subjects helps juniors to enrich their intelligence and cultivate person's interests. By this, they acquire the creativity of mind which aware them to select a suitable profession during their subsequent time. On the other side, a group of humans tends to believe that it is more beneficial to learn one inferior according to his/her interest. Because this aspect brings more benefits to a pupil. When a student gives full attention to only one accountable, the learner can get high proficiency in their fields in the impending and live a better life. Moreover, concentrating on one captivating conditional enhance student’s efficiency of learning. Due to it, an individual’s stress of picking a profession has become lightened.In my own opinion, learning all curriculum subjects makes a good way for a human being to select a specification by getting ability about all subjects. Through this, they can gain multi-disciplinary information. So, the overall cognitive skills develop in a student. To conclude, concentrating on all school subjects instead of one specific exposed offers us a variety of options for taking a profession in the ultimate. By this, a learner gains more and more recognition to become multi-tasking. I believe reading all subjects make a human being interdependence and skilful.