Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenage should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, while many pupils are focusing on learning all subjects in order to achieve higher average marks, others think that they should only concentrate on their biased courses. From my perspective, I did believe that students must study every subject as they might need them someday. To begin with, it is undoubtedly true that learning every single subject will do you good. Firstly, it will provide you a huge amount of fundamental and basic knowledge in different spheres which is a cornerstone for each individual to reach the peak of glory. Another advantage of this is that you would become more intellectual since it will enrich your intelligence. For example, as we all know that the more you learn, the smarter you will be. Last but not least, having a wide range of understanding in various fields might aid you cultivate people’s interest. For instance, every girl like an intelligent guy, on account of this, they will admire him or prefer to talk with him. On the other hand, focusing on their favourite or gifted subjects might possibly have a positive effect on people. This idea indeed will make youngsters enjoy their learning more and get motivated to study. For example, students who don’t good at some topics will no longer have to worry about this as they don’t need to force themselves to learn so hard anymore. Hence, in order to have a job in the future, they should develop their personal skills. In conclusion, as I have said in the beginning, I think that teenagers not only should learn in every area, but they can also spend more time with their gifted one.