some people think that children today are not as fit and healthy as in the past do you agree or disagree with this statement

it is true that children are future of our world.They have important role of family and society. nowadays more people think about children have no fit and good health as then the past.personally, i strongly agree this statement and discuss about my ideas. To begin with, it notice to be that, because these days childrens children's more busy in study overburdened. beside,they have busy in eight hours in school and no have time play outdoor activities which the bad effect on children health. Moreover, children's eat fast food and no take properly diet because they influence advertisements on watch television and they buy more eat snack food. Similary,in modern era most children play indoor games on computer and mobile phone which they bad effect on there eyes and mind. for instance, mostly children have long time sit front of television and computer after they feel weakness and backbone problem. furthermore,looking towards more other reasons, enviroment is not good because in many cities have so much pollution and depression about the career. for example, in india mostly poor family childrens children faces finicial problem which they no gain the life or career as well as bad effcet effects on our health. undoubtely, nowdays in markets there are number of fruits and vegetables grow with chemical and sprays they are no grow with natural. so children can eat this fuits fruit after there are feel more illness in body likewise they increase the heart diseases which they not fully fit body and heathy mind To sum up, it is clearly that, childers can not more time spend on study and indoor games. However, parents can important role in chldren awareness and they give teach more moral lessons.