Teenagers face a lot of difficulties at home and at school. What are the causes for this? How can parents provide solutions?

Teenage years are the most crucial and problematic times of our lives. While there is tremendous excitement and enthusiasm, they also go through various problems at home as well as school. In this essay, we shall discuss this topic further, and try to find a possible solution to it. There are various problems a teenager faces at school. To name a few are bullying and competition. To illustrate, some individuals have a sense of superiority in themselves, and thus always want to target the weakest amongst them and constantly harass them. Moreover, this instills fear and trepidation in younger minds and because of lack of confidence fail to stand up for themselves. Furthermore, the rising level of education standards has burdened the youth immensely, and thus staying a step ahead of everyone increases the pressure on teenagers. On the other hand, the problems stated above are carried to their houses. The constant pressure and expectations from parents towards their child leads to stress and anxiety. For example, not being able to share their issues with their parents or friends makes them more frustrated and agitated. Furthermore, many parents fail to understand the condition of the child. However, certain measures can be undertaken to resolve these problems. For instance, strict monitoring of all the students at school and colleges, as well as necessary actions taken up against ragging. Additionally, folks should spend more time with their teenage child. Understanding and guiding them would be extremely helpful in such situations. To summarize, children are considered the future generation, and so it is our responsibility that they are nurtured well and are in the right direction. Even though some may be repulsive or secluded but the joint efforts of parents as well as schools would lead them to a better future.