Getting promotions is one of the biggest drives for people to apply themselves and work hard in the modern workplace. Why do you think people are so driven to get promotion? What other factors influence people to work hard?

Nowadays promotions are the biggest drives for people applying themselves and work hard in modern workplaces totally agree with this statement, also beneficial for themselves as well. Why should I agree with this form in mentioned below. If they get succeed in her growth to get more new ideas or Infulncer minds or new innovations as well The extent, people are always wanting to the high salary and good position as well and this plural of "this" these two things are always to come with promotion. This benefit is coming with hardworking nature and getting new innovation or ideas. Although modern workplaces are required to extraordinary working knowledge and hard working employees those who have this form of knowledges and nature they always get a promotion or salary higher. In this form of situation have always been one of the competition. And the all workers are competitive humour as well as complete to each other. Who gives the all his effort to get promoted in future also the benefits for companies as well.In promotions are coming then extra skills are also developed in working quality, Although the benefits are getting to companies as well. Who gets a promotion in life they also some other skills develop in her/. Example like one of my friends is working in MNC companies, in this company are given promotions to their employees to work knowledge and hard working. It seems like good Infulncer are always getting benefits in he/she's life In conclusion, promotions are one of the biggest drives for people to apply themselves and get more advantages in his life. Also the best factors influence is getting more benefits in his/her hard working humour as well. That's why promotions give to people's soul better and competitive nature. If they win, they get promoted and get other benefits.