In many developing countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water from both industry and construction what measures could be taken to prevent this?

In the period of capitalism, the most enormous movements of industrialization and development of several constructions in many developing countries have been playing a highly responsible role to harm our environment- specially evaporating air and polluting water in an immense level. This is going to highlight on such initiatives that we can take to resolve this problem. Building a huge number of industries in most of the developing countries is a quite common scenario from the very begging of our civilization. According to this, the amount of pollution is now a global concern. However, choosing place near the river to develop a lot of mills is the vital reason to diminish the quality of water. Besides, a high number of wastages every time is throwing under the river water as well as the emitted poisonous gas makes cities unlivable day by day. In Bangladesh, daily a ton of garbage is harming the underwater atmosphere which also has been making the water quality horribly down. The only thing government should restrict to protest this situation, ruling not to give any license due to build factories close to the city and obviously, not besides the river banks as well. On the top of that, planning for a well organised way for controlling wastages which could bring harm towards the environment is the necessity. As far the better initiative would be choosing rural places long away from living to develop the industrial area may decrease the effects of emitted chemicals towards living being. Moreover, the of high rising various constructions like high roads, flyovers, institutions and accommodations is the another threatening issue for living in the developing cities as well. Construction are growing gigantic in some cities like we will not be able to see the sky someday. As a result, the air is getting extremely tough to breath to order to dusts of developments. To protest that situation, governments should spread public awareness about the bad impacts of building an excessive number of constructions. Apart from that, throwing limitation to build constructions and applying more eco-friendly technological equipment to handle this condition may be an efficient way. In fact, we can grow peoples' awareness by encouraging them to use mask outside. Consequently, persuading the developers to do whole construction works at the night time so that, people could be less effected by the air pollution. In the end, the industrial revolution is essential for every country, but we should follow some ways to develop our city not by harming our environment.