Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. I fully agree with this fact that although people can adapt themselves to climate changes, it is better to keep weather circumstances constant. In turn, this essay will discuss why preventing climate remodeling is better than finding a way of living in this situation. On the one hand, climate alters can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of easier living under climate changing conditions, as well as adaptability under this situation, are inextricably bound up. That is to say that people gained the capability to adapt themselves to the present climate within the millions of years, thus they cannot live easily with increased temperature, which happened recently. For instance, in forest countries, several kinds of cancers such as breast, brain, chest and stem cell cancers are extremely rare. On the other hand, climate changes might decrease the consequences of life span. Some people declare that consumption of fossil fuels increase the atmospheric pollutants as well as the water temperature causing several damages to the environment. Hence, for preventing climate changes, consumption of fossil fuels must be reduced. As a tangible example, in the recent decade that the water temperature of the world became warmer by up to 2 OC, the rate of fires increased by up to 12%. To summarize, some people are of the opinion that modification of climate change can happen easily, while others are opposed to this view. I am sure that preventing climate changes is better than adopting to this situation and enhancement of trees cultivation and reduction of consuming fossil fuels can help people to avoid the climate changes.