some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduate get better jobs. others believe there are much wider benefits of the university education for both individuals and society. discuss both and give your opinion

Most of the mankind thinks that high school education would definitely help graduate get better jobs. While, some people imagine there are fewer ways that can help both individuals and society. In my opinion, it is advantageous for people in graduating from distinguished college. In spite, leaner is capable of acquiring the seat by having the broader thinking capacity. In regards to the consideration of the University profession, pursuing masters would completely assist an individual to succeed in one's career. Despite of this, people should concentrate in the field, they are interested in. And also, human beings should pay more attention towards achieving their dreams. On the other hand, institutes should encourage the student in choosing their right path. For example, if the student is powerful and brilliant in grasping the topics very quickly it will be clear that the human being would certainly achieve a seat in the state university along with the tuition fee getting sponsored by some reputable College. If this is the scenario, each and every one would surely get into esteemed organisations. When it comes to profits of University education, an individual or the society, completely it depends on people's interest of moderately choosing their career path in a good way that would be helpful for them. Obviously, one should not entirely rely on either the academy or the staff on building their perfect track. If the human is very much serious about their profession, and by the way if they are strong enough in getting employed in a prestigious company, School education would be helpful. In conclusion, students should gain wider knowledge and also the instructors should be in charge of providing advices to the pupil towards their profession.