Shopping is the favorite pastime for most of the young people. Why do you think is that. Do you think they should be encouraged to do some other useful activities?

It is commonly agreed that buying new items boosts pleasure and reduce the stress level of the young ones, because using or wearing different and fresh items brings excitement and satisfaction. I think youth should be aware about other alternatives to produce happiness and change their life routines. Recently, it has been obvious that getting trendy staff, resulting in a better mood, especially for teenagers and above, given the pleasant sense of owning things and affording them leads somehow to feeling more relaxed, therefore following fashion industry and expensive branded products tend to be a mean of showing off how a productive and successful person you are in your life, recent studies showed that 80% of mid-aged people boosting their mood by shopping comparing to other alternatives. As this is happening already, I believe that there are much more enjoyable activity to practice, exclusively for adolescents, exercising meant to be one of the most popular ways to increase pleased hormones, it is scientifically proven that attending fitness clubs are maximizing the amount of Endorphins and Enstorgen the body produces. In conclusion, although the mentioned practice earlier is considered to be joyful in the youth lifestyle due to its effect to minimize stress levels, also it is important to keep in mind other options such as sport to stabilize our chemicals.