Many families move to different countries. Some people think children can benefit from this, while others consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A large number of families decide to move abroad, which can be beneficial to children while it is hard to handle.There are both merits and demerits to this decision, but I personally think that it will impact the children's lives positively. Firstly, moving to another country gives the children of family to broaden their horizons. To illustrate, They have the chance to be in a different culture, which makes their position difficult to react to social issues. But with the passing time, they gradually learn to tackle these problems. As a result, their knowledge will be extended in social activities and flexibility in communicating with other people. Secondly, by living in a foreign country, they learn a new language which is valuable for their future career. On the other hand, moving to a foreign nation accompanies with challenges, including using the network support of friends and relatives and missing the acquisition of their original culture. Living abroad is similar to start from scratch and there is no support of old friends and relatives. This can be hard for children to handle at the beginning. Also, the children of families living in another country are less familiar with their maternal culture. Ultimately, they make efforts to learn the culture of their new country to be accepted in society, result in they may forget their originality, gradually. In conclusion, moving to another nation is a valuable option for children. However, there are some drawbacks which can be ignored. If families try to keep their original culture in a foreign county and pass down them to children, the moving out will improve the future of children.