The crime rate has been increasing these days. Even if they are punished, they still commit the crime as soon as they get out of the prison. i think there can many any reasons for them to do crime again. In this the our government as well as society plays a major role and have a responsibility to solve this Problem.

There are many different reasons which encourage them to commit violation again one can be lack of job opportunities and community status. Most of people who have a criminal history lack sufficient trust. Finding a former criminal as a cashier, for example, is the truly scarce. Criminal background can decrease the job opportunity as employers need the workers without any criminal record. Not only this effect them financially it also affects them emotionally as some time even there family's don't accept them back which make them lonely and homeless. They are all ways suspected by their community and treat them with suspicion. All this can lead to holes and directly or indirectly influence them to commit violence. However, this can change by government intervention and change in society outlook towards these culprits. In jail, they should be educated and teach them how to tackle with the life problems and how they can overcome it.The government should prove schemes that provide financial assistance and train them in useful jobs. As will as a society also should change their mindset and give opportune and support them to become more responsible. To conclude, thought there were different reason which can motivate them to commit crime again, in my opinion that government and society should take responsibility to rehabitied the ex-criminals so as to prevent them to commit future crime.