Some people believe that women should be treated as equal to men when applying for a job with the police or the military. Others think that women are less suitable for this kind of job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often said that, in some countries, both male and female should be equally considered in a job application for police or the military. It is becoming a common phenomenon. However, people think female are not appropriate for these tasks. Here, I will bring both sides of the arguments. To begin, both genders should be served to balance during the job application like detective and military, because male and female have equal rights. Besides, women can perform a certain task, such as, in any force service in any checking place, they can check women bodies, while men are not allowed to do. Moreover, in military work women can take better care than men. In fact, women have also talent and expertise in a relevant field, in order to serve the respective nation. Their hidden talent may play a vital role in these jobs that may lead to grip and strengthen the law enforcement force. Indeed, there are also a few reasons that do not fit women for these jobs. Firstly, these types of jobs required extreme physical fitness for catching a criminal. For instance, female cops are not highly preferred to work for a bouncer jobjob in a bar or restaurant. In that case, women usually lack fitness and they cannot be able to work. On the other hand, in military service, a female soldier finds difficulties with carrying heavy arms, as well as they might get into trouble for defending themselves. Overall, some individual says that women cannot be able to perform these jobs. However, I believe that they can work better and there should not be gender bias.