Write about the following topic: “The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers.” What do you think about this opinion? State your point and give reasons and examples to support your answer. Write at least 250 words.

The best form to study international language is to learn with native professors. Various explanations can be given on the topic. The main point is, English is the international language which is famous for worldwide. Foreign language plays an important role in human life. It will helpful in the process of communication and in various business purposes. For learning, practice is necessary on a regular basis. Learning is sometimes depend how the studying has taken place, how do you study. People think that English should be taught by native teachers only. My opinion is somehow different than the statement. English learning is a significant thing and depending on the learning process. Sometimes native teachers cannot teach properly as they should teach. Due to lack of vocabulary, students do not get proper education of teachers. In some cases, due to less practice, students cannot do regular speaking which is important for studying. In conclusion, I would not prefer only native teachers for studying. There should be various styles for studying.